Photo:
Andero Kalju

Workers of Pharmacy Institute

All the workers of Institute of Pharmacy are gathered here.

Karin Kogermann
Professor in Physical Pharmacy
CV
737 5288
karin.kogermann@ut.ee

Ain Raal
Professor in Pharmacognosy
CV
737 5287
ain.raal@ut.ee

Jyrki Tapio Heinämäki
Professor in Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology
CV
737 5281
jyrki.heinamaki@ut.ee

Daisy Volmer
Associate Professor of Social Pharmacy
CV
737 5284
daisy.volmer@ut.ee

Urve Paaver
Associate Professor in Pharmaceutical Technology
CV
737 5282
urve.paaver@ut.ee

Ivo Laidmäe
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology
CV
737 5285
ivo.laidmae@ut.ee

Andres Meos
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
CV
737 5197
andres.meos@ut.ee

Andres Lust
Lecturer/Research Fellow of Physical Pharmacy
CV
737 5298
andres.lust@ut.ee

Meeme Utt
Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
CV
737 5285
meeme.utt@ut.ee

Taavi Lehto
Lecturer of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
CV
taavi.lehto@ut.ee

Jana Lass
Lecturer of Clinical Pharmacy
CV
jana.lass@ut.ee

Liis Preem
Junior Lecturer of Pharmaceutical Analysis
CV
liis.preem@ut.ee

Janne Sepp
Junior Lecturer of Pharmacognosy
CV
janne.sepp@ut.ee

Kristiina Sepp
Junior Lecturer of Pharmaceutical Entrepreneurship
CV
737 5284
kristiina.sepp@ut.ee

Kairi Lorenz
Junior Lecturer of Physical Pharmacy
CV
737 5297
kairi.lorenz@ut.ee

Georg-Marten Lanno
Junior Lecturer of Pharmaceutical Technology
CV
737 5282
georg-marten.lanno@ut.ee

Arle Kõrkjas
Junior Lecturer of Pharmaceutical Technology
CV
737 5291
arle.korkjas@ut.ee

Kristjan Olado
Junior Lecturer of Pharmaceutical Technology
CV
737 5291
kristjan.olado@ut.ee

 

#research
Tartu Ülikool

3D printing being developed at the University of Tartu will help treat diseases better in the future

#research

Karin Kogermann

Karin Kogermann
#research
MV

Call for abstracts: scientific conference celebrating the anniversary of the Faculty of Medicine